ACADEMIC CALENDAR » LIST OF HOLIDAYS : 2023-2024

ST. MARY'S ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, RAIPUR
LIST OF HOLIDAYS (2023-2024)
     
DATE DAY HOLIDAYS
04.04.23 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
07.04.23 Friday Good Friday
14.04.23 Friday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
22.04.23 Saturday Eid-Ul-Fitr
29.06.23 Thursday Eid-Ul-Zuha
17.07.23 Monday Hareli
29.07.23 Saturday Muharram
09.08.23 Wednesday World Tribal Day
15.08.23 Tuesday Independence Day
30.08.23 Wednesday Raksha Bandhan
06.09.23 Wednesday Janmashtami
18.09.23 Monday Hartalika Teej
19.09.23 Tuesday Ganesh Chaturthi
29.09.23 Friday Eid-E-Milad
02.10.23 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
24.10.23 Tuesday Dussehra
01.11.23 Wednesday Chhattisgarh Foundation Day
12.11.23 Sunday Diwali
19.11.23 Sunday Chhath Pooja
27.11.23 Monday Gurunanak Jayanti
18.12.23 Monday Guru Ghasidas Jayanti
25.12.23 Monday Christmas
14.01.24 Sunday Makar Sankranti
25.01.24 Thursday Cherchera
26.01.24 Friday Republic Day
08.03.24 Friday Maha Shivratri
25.03.24 Monday Holi